AX5043 & STM32 Res

good afternoon, help me set up the registers to accept the format packet (AAAAAAAAAA 91D3 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09). This packet turned out to be successfully transmitted from AX5043, and successfully received by transceivers of another manufacturer (RFM66, CC 1120), but to receive the packet on AX5043 does not work out in any way. To begin with, I want at least without coding in its raw form, then I think I’ll figure it out myself. I want to receive using packet ready interrupts in FIFO. The radio parameters used are THDATARATE = 19200 b / s. DEV = 6400Hz. MOD = MSK. I plan on these chips (AX5043) mass production> 100,000 per month. I also plan to test this chip on modulation, I hope to get a better range than in the CC1120 and RFM66. It depends on your help whether we will use this chip at home or not.
My name is Alexander, I am a developer at Ajax Systems.
Below is the code with the help of which a successful packet transfer is made.

void Send_packet(uint8_t *buf, uint8_t len)
{
	AX_Standby();

// ********** Preamble  **********
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, (AX5043_FIFOCMD_LEN_3 | AX5043_FIFOCMD_REPEATDATA));
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA,0x38);
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA,5);  //Preamble_len
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA,0xAA);
	// ********** end Preamble  **********

// **********  Sync  **********
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, (AX5043_FIFOCMD_LEN_VAR | AX5043_FIFOCMD_DATA));   
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, 3);  
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, 0x38);
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, 0x91);
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, 0xD3);
	// **********  Sync  **********

// **********  Data  **********
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, (AX5043_FIFOCMD_LEN_VAR | AX5043_FIFOCMD_DATA));  
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, len + 1);  
	spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, Flags);

while(len)
		{
			spi_write(AX5043_REG_FIFODATA, *buf++);
			len --;
		};

// ********** end Data  **********